Vorstand

 

 Präsident

Christoph Etter
christoph.etter@tveglisau.ch


 

 


Oberturner

Dominik Frischknecht
dominik.frischknecht@tveglisau.ch





Lea Jakob
lea.jakob@tveglisau.ch







Aktuar

Jan Schoch
jan.schoch@tveglisau.ch






Kassier

Stefan Schneider
stefan.schneider@tveglisau.ch






Koordination Unterriegen

Nicole Graf
nicole.graf@tveglisau.ch


Erweiterter Vorstand Riegenleiter

Simon Braunschweiler
simon.braunschweiler@tveglisau.ch